We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.92/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Medical care is very impressive, but the business aspect of Dr. Aduli’s practice is wonderful. There us no waiting for 45 minutes to be called in for your appointment, and once your in the examination room, you are seen very prompt and professionally. I would highly recommend Dr. Aduli’s and his team to everyone.
Donna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
The team work of professionals is appreciated. All are easy to talk with. Never feel hurried during my visit. Great team work.
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very reassuring, 1st class care , alway very pleasant
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Very thorough medical examination/evaluation . Dr Aduli is a very personable and caring person. I would absolutely refer him to a family member or friend!
James P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Things went well except for me going to Hammond office instead of the Covington.
Blaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Doc was very knowledgeable and comforting as well as professional
Karl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Aduli was very thorough, friendly, and professional.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
My experience with Louisiana Heart & Vascular over the many years I have been a patient has been nothing but positive. I feel that Dr. Aduli & his entire staff have had my health & well being foremost in their minds.
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Everyone is friendly thorough with my health care. I feel very confident with Dr Aduli’s staff.
Gwendolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Everyone is very polite and helpful. They ensure we understand everything we discussed during our visit.
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Nothing to complain about. Staff is friendly, efficient and very competent. Dr. Aduli is excellent.
Tawny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Love Dr Aduli and Natalie and all of the staff that i have met! so professional and caring and very thorough!
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
DR. ADULI The Best Cardiologist in U. S.
Everard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
The best more knowledgeable medical care that is possible to provide.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I felt well taken care of. All my questions were answered and I never felt rushed.
Fred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Went fine
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Excellent care
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Good Experience
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I like my Drs office. Everyone is nice and they know what they are doing