We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
792 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 792 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Wonderful and caring professional!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Excellent experience. Both Dr. Aduli and Buttaci who treated me were very knowledgeable and informative on the diagnosis , surgery corrections and future treatments / steps to take moving forward to maintain continued good health. I would highly recommend these professionals to anyone .
Wesley C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
very satisfied Thank you
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I am a frequent patient of Dr. Aduli. Every visit is super thorough and I am involved in my treatment. Can’t be better.
Shawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent care
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Professional and in time for scheduled appointment
Leroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
They keep me alive
Wade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The BEST!!
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
On time appointments and staff always nice. Dr always taking time to give good care.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Aduli is the consummate professional. He is a great communicator, and an excellent cardiologist/surgeon. His staff and office management are top notch. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
First appointment. Very positive. Looking forward to future relationship
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I trust Dr Aduli , I have been seeing him for about16 or 17 years
Gordon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Outstanding as usual
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Always a great visit! Caring staff and physicians.
Harry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Just great all around experience
Levere M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very professional and personal. So glad to have had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Aduli and have him review my status.
Christus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I didn’t see Dr.Aduli but everyone is always so thorough and professional.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very personable and thorough.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Aduli is very thorough and he is the best that’s why they’ve rated him the best on the North Shore!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Outstanding doctor