We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
792 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 792 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Excellent
Salvador U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Short wait time. Efficient care provided through the visit. Very strongly recommended!
BARBARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Staff are always pleasant , Dr Aduli is always pleasant and does not rush , great Dr.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
The best cardiologist I’ve seen in my life!
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Excellent for years!
Leslee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Always a pleasure but this time I had no waiting!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
The office staff was responsive and efficient. Dr. Aduli listened to what my uneducated concerns were before offering a clearer, knowledgeable understanding of my issues and what I can do about them.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
Dr Aduli and his staff, specifically Bryce Wagner and Diane, are wonderful health care professionals. They are very attentive to your health needs and make sure your those needs are met smoothly and correctly. The Covington office is a fine tuned machine.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very good visit. No waiting!! A pleasant doctor, but had little to say. Good report.
Annise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr Aduli is the best!!!
Constance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
The staff and Dr Aduli were professional and made us feel comfortable. Dr Audli answered our questions and ordered additional testing to further our care. I highly recommend Louisiana Heart.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Dr Aduli was very thorough and Natalie Np also helpful. Wait was not long
Bobbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Very thorough and listens to the patient! Diagnostically very knowledgeable! A pleasure to have him as my Cardiologist!6
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Good
Mavis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Dr. Audli took time to listen and answer ALL of my concerns, then explains just what he is going to do to find out what your problems are. I was very much impressed by his concerns for my well being. I would strongly recommend him.
Jeraldine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
From the time I walked in I was treated with respect and consideration. The staff, all are top notch. I very much appreciate the NP who assisted him. She was very helpful too. Simply can't say enough good about all. It just doesn't get any better than these wonderful people along with Dr ADuli. I came with a list of questions, Dr Aduli answered all and then some befoe i asked. That's how much he pays attention to the informa
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
We’re long term patients (since 2005) of Dr Aduli..he’s a great person and an easy physician to talk to..he’s responsive to our concerns and medical issues. We also love dealing with his Nurse Practitioners, Physicians Assistants and office staff. Great service and excellent care We highly recommend him & his practice.
Melbalene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Excellent
Nell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Everyone is so kind and supportive . Love Dr.Aduli and his NP.
Louann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
questions answered, not rushed.