We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
656 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 656 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Best doctor and staff I never had
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very professional and efficient. Called right at appt time. Spent 1 hr talking to nurse, NP and Dr. They have my health life history. Overall couldn’t be more satisfied.
Bryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
They are the best. I have been going to Dr. Aduli for 20 years. If you need a heart doctor I highly recommend Dr. Adult
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Aduli is always attentive to not only my heart and vascular health, but to my overall health. I appreciate his time and respect his medical advice, as well as his team that surrounds him. Highly recommend!
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Aduli provides very thorough evaluation and examinations and discuss the treatment options available. Can’t be better.
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Adult seemed to have a real interest in my heart problem. Adequate time was allowed for our discussion.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great Care Team.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Excellent Cardiologist!!
Wendall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very ProfeszionL
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Aduli was very thorough in his assessment of my physical condition. I felt as though he took personal responsibility for my health. He was professional and his demeanor inspired confidence!
Rae N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great experience
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr Aduli and Nathalie have patience in explaining results of lab work etc The staff at this office are very helpful and friendly
Jimmy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I was very pleased with my visit, thanks to all.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
A good experience every time!
Bryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Short wait. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Minimal wait time, professional staff. Very good listener and really explains so understood by the patient.
Margo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I adore Dr. Aduli and his staff. They are very thorough and professional and I feel I am getting the best care possible. Keep up the good work everyone!
Stephen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very thorough, thoughtful and listen well
Meredith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Knowing that the patients are happy and receiving the best of care
Hallie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Great staff. Great care.