Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, and Slidell, LA

137 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Such sweet care!! I just can’t believe how thorough Dr. Aduli was!
Robert T.
Submitted 10/14/21
I've been seeing DR Aduli for about 5 years now. He really knows his stuff... and he really CARES about his patients. What more could you ask for? He's the best.
Jon H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Had another great visit with questions and concerns addressed completely.
Roberta M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Aduli gave me good advice. I value his knowledge and feel lucky that I am his patient.
Mary Ann D.
Submitted 10/12/21
It was very thorough and not rushed. I was seen quickly after checking in. Was very satisfied.
Ann Marie M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very satisfactory and informative.
Judith C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Was seen promptly and given a prescription for sinus infection as well
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very well run clinic from checkin to checkout. Attention to detail and genuine solid medical advice and treatment.
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 09/29/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Adulli for quite a few years and he as well as his staff is so precious and concerned each time I visit! They never miss a beat in being so concerned and generous each time you go! Will always recommend this practice! I would forever trust my heart to this facility! Can never say to much good about them
Theresa D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Thorough and efficient
Yvonne .
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent attention to my personal situation
Lawrence G.
Submitted 09/28/21
On time and informative and courteous
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 09/25/21
First visit went really well! Spent a lot of time discussing my issues and looking forward to working with this talented team of Physicians!
Faith B.
Submitted 09/21/21
I consider myself fortunate to call Dr Aduli "My Cardiologist". He and his team of professionals are thorough, attentive and caring. Really an Awesome group!
Sheila B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Quick service and friendly staff! Always a pleasant experience!
Larry C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone was friendly and very thorough
Thomas G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Through!
Sherlynne G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was thorough, caring and very nice.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Today's visit was a professional respectful visit. Dr. Aduli was as usual, patient with me.