Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, and Slidell, LA

197 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very thorough and caring cardiologist and staff.
Sheron C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Aduli was very patient and explained test results, etc. very clearly. He also advised of follow-up needed and potential future interventions, depending on efficacy of current treatment plan.
Betty S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Love Jo and awesome stafff
Cathy Z.
Submitted 01/18/22
Perfect!
Donovan R.
Submitted 01/18/22
As usual Dr. Aduli was thorough and concerned about different aspects of my total health. That’s why I have been his patient for more than twenty years.
Daniel L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Louisiana Heart and Vascular has been my go to place for many years. The Staff is exceptionally qualified to handle any Heart issue. Dr. Aduli is the most competent Heart and Vascular Specialist in Louisiana. His easygoing demeanor is very comforting. I wouldn’t even think of using another provider.
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/18/22
All who work there are professionals at what they do. They are very nice and helpful. You do not feel rushed and you are asked how you feel and they value your answer.
Christine M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very thorough, very professional, very friendly staff. Would def recommend the Dr. And PA and staff to everyone
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/12/22
He is very patient and listens to all of my concerns. Wonderful doctor. I recommend him you all my friends and family.
Donald D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very informative, listen to my concerns and answers all my questions great doctor and very comfortable talking to Dr Aduli.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Aduli‘s office and staff are some of the kindest most helpful people on the North Shore when you call you always get a response within a half hour if not sooner and you are always helped. They come across over the phone as very caring and want to help you feel better nothing changes for an in person visit.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 01/11/22
always professional and caring
Helen S.
Submitted 01/11/22
The care I receives is always consistent, professional and caring. Upon leaving I feel very blessed to have a coordinated team. Thanks for giving me hope at living a productive life.
Patsy C.
Submitted 01/07/22
All questions answered and addresses any concerns.
Normand P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Extremely good
Richard P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Beat cardio dept and staff ever!
Steven T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very prompt, caring, and informative. By far the best and most professional experience I have had at a physicians office to date.
Gerald L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Aduli is polite and takes the time to listen.
Regina S.
Submitted 01/04/22
The Doctor and his staff care about their patient. Listens to your symptoms and wants to do the best to take care of you.
Doris M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great. It’s always the best care and the front office is the best and so friendly