Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, and Slidell, LA

316 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good experience
Margaret P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very caring, thorough and professional staff.
Barbara F.
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Johnny M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very knowledgeable staff. Very good explanation of the heart function and the procedure.
Chad H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Liked
Teddy L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very friendly and very professional!!! Also very thorough!!!!
Anthony M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr.aduli is the most caring dr i have ever met
Dominick L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Aduli is always there for his patients. I always leave feeling comfortable and at peace after appointment.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Like that he explains everything to you and show's test result's to you. I trust my doctor and know he take good care of me and my problems.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Aduli and his staff provide outstanding medical care. They are attentive to a patient’s needs and deliver timely and courteous services. I highly recommend them.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very short wait. First saw a nurse that administered an electro cardiograph. After a short wait I saw Dr. Aduli. Dr. Aduli discussed my general health and indicated I was doing well. Scheduled some lab work and a follow up appointment in three to four months. I was in and out of the office within 30 minutes.
Nina L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Pleasant and quick
Bonnie S.
Submitted 05/16/22
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Aduli and the NP's.
Charmaine A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Aduli went over everything that I talked to him about my health.
Pauline O.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very comfortable atmosphere and friendly personnel thank you
Terrie T.
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional with a splash of fun
Paul W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Seen timely and staff was informative and truly professional
John H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent care
Terrie T.
Submitted 05/11/22
The young lady who brought me to the room was very nice! Brice made me feel at ease and comfortable from the moment he walked into the room. He explained all my test results and answered all my questions.
Lesa B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very thorough staff and Dr. Aduli is patient and kind.