We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

342 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan F.
Submitted 08/11/22
Spent time with me, listened and addressed all of my issues. Fran is very down to earth and easy to talk to.
Douglas S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very Satisfied
Fernand M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Jo very good.
Dianne P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very kind and extremely professional
Mary H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Everyone is so friendly and competent.
Beryl F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Aduli was called away on an emergency and was worked in with Natalie. Was very pleased with her professionalism and the care that was given.
George G.
Submitted 06/20/22
We Love all the Dr and nurses at Louisiana Heart they are just sweet as can be there!! ♥️♥️♥️
Marguerite H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Truly an informative meeting. Very much appreciate that Dr. Aduli, and his staff, were knowledgeable in every aspect of my discussion with them and that they were able to make recommendations for medication changes I should consider, testing that should be done prior to an upcoming surgery I have planned for an unrelated issue (non-vascular), and complete review of all data from my tests they have scheduled to ensure that I am physically capable of having a successful operation from the requirements placed on my vascular system.
Karen A.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent care,staff was very nice, Dr.Aduli was very professional n well expienced in my problem n knew exactly what I needed and acted very quickly by ordering the tested I needed to get a professional opion of my needs
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent!
Paula F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent and thorough dr.
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/15/22
The best
Debra D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very efficient with appointment timing & detail of past & current testing
Glen W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Outstanding appointment knowledgeable, great bedside manner. Outstanding support staff.best cardio visit since my surgery in 2019.i have the utmost of confidence in Dr.Aduli and his staff.
Richard K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Fun
Jonah P.
Submitted 06/08/22
The best office, staff and providers!!!
Donna H.
Submitted 06/08/22
akways
Angela D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always has a very nice staff. Very clean office
Tony V.
Submitted 06/07/22
The physician & all staff members were totally helpful and courteous.
Denise M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr.Aduli is an excellent doctor he cares about his patients goes above and beyond I thank God for him.