We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
726 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 726 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Aduli and his staff are excellent! They are constantly adding more services. I couldn’t ask for a better cardiologist. I would definitely recommend them!
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Definitely would recommend Dr. Aduli & his staff. They are very knowledgeable & concerning about you & your health. Very pleasant & friendly staff.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Most efficient organization I’ve ever been to. Within SECONDS, I knew all my appointments, with date and time and provider. Go there for SOLUTIONS.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Treated me with courtesy and respect from the outset. My condition and treatment options were thoroughly explained to me, and all of my questions answered. Very good experience!
Charmaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Aduli spent time reviewing my past visits with drs. within the St. Tammany system, asked questions about past health issues, as well as present ones, provided me with a clear treatment plan. He was not in a rush, and made me feel that he was there to help me in every way he could. I highly recommend him!
Gwendolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Aduli is a very caring physician. I alway feel that he has his patients wellness as his most important. He is a very excellent doctor. He makes sure you understand everything before you leave.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
As a new patient, I was pleased with his review of my medical history and his response to my questions. He scheduled me for three tests and another meeting with him to discuss the results from the tests.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Always good
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excellent
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Great Dr Very kind & easy to communicate with, really care for his patients well being
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
On time with no delay The Doctor saw both my wife and myself preforming the same leg vascular procedure. Just a little pain cannot wait for the results
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Aduli is hands down the best and most thorough cardiologist!
Clayton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent
Leslee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Wonderful people and great care
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Listens patiently. Patiently explains procedures, ideas and reasons of problems. Happy atmosphere and staff. And he’s cute.
Freddie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Aduli is exceptionally attentive, thorough and compassionate. Very relatable. I recommend him to all my patients.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Comfortable and was very satisfied with conversations etc
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I enjoyed meeting my new Cardiologist. Very professional and pleasant. He listen carefully to everything I said.
Gregg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Always a great experience with the Best Dr.