We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
792 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 792 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
I saw NP Natalie . She was wonderful. .
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
we went over my stress test results she explained every result.i was very happy with her.
Edward V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great
Donovan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
As thorough as always. Knowledgeable staff also. My cardiologist for 26 years.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Great service and care.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I. Am always treated with respect and dignity. I love all the staff and the doctor are superb. I highly recommend your practice to many people I'd they need your type of care. Sincerely Denise Spencer
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very professional and informative
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Aduli is patient and listens to my issues.
Bryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very thorough and to the point. She is an awesome doctor.
Cindy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Always a good drs visit. Off and staff very professional. Dr. Aduli very good dr. Explains everything very clearly
Adele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very good
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
All went very well with no problems! Enjoyed lunch following and after 25 hrs., everything back to normal.
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Aduli was on time and answered all of our questions and made recommendations. I really like him and would recommend him to all of my friends. He also saw.my husband earlier and he also was very pleased
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
We didn’t see Dr Aduli. Our p.a was, good, but since we didn’t see Dr Aduli. I cannot comment on his visit.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Gave me more answers for my questions about what happened
June T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I am receiving excellent and professional care from the whole group.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Farhad Aduli is the most outstanding cardiologist and physician we have ever seen. My husband and I both see him and he has helped our entire family. We trust him and his team to carefully, thoroughly and competently care for our medical issues. We are much healthier overall under their primary care guidance also. He listens and each patient is treated individually with all questions and concerns addressed. We highly recommend him and his primary care team! Thank You! The Schexnayder Family
Uray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Aduli is a very knowledgeable and thorough Cardiologist. He truly cares about his patients and has a very qualified team of staff and associates.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Helped me out.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent experience- exceeded my expectations! Dr. Aduli is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.