We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
727 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Professional and in time for scheduled appointment
Leroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
They keep me alive
Wade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The BEST!!
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
On time appointments and staff always nice. Dr always taking time to give good care.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Aduli is the consummate professional. He is a great communicator, and an excellent cardiologist/surgeon. His staff and office management are top notch. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
First appointment. Very positive. Looking forward to future relationship
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I trust Dr Aduli , I have been seeing him for about16 or 17 years
Gordon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Outstanding as usual
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Always a great visit! Caring staff and physicians.
Harry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Just great all around experience
Levere M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very professional and personal. So glad to have had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Aduli and have him review my status.
Christus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I didn’t see Dr.Aduli but everyone is always so thorough and professional.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very personable and thorough.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Aduli is very thorough and he is the best that’s why they’ve rated him the best on the North Shore!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Outstanding doctor
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very professional concerned about your health.
Ada H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
The compaction and care is awesome.
James Brett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Always thorough and gives you full attention with answering all questions. Dr Aduli is the best!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Mr. Aduli is always very complete with his examinations and ensures that I am aware of any issues that I need to address. Very professional and competent. I am always pleased to have him address my health conditions.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
wonderful and love De Aduli!