We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
758 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 758 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Just great all around experience
Levere M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very professional and personal. So glad to have had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Aduli and have him review my status.
Christus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I didn’t see Dr.Aduli but everyone is always so thorough and professional.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very personable and thorough.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Aduli is very thorough and he is the best that’s why they’ve rated him the best on the North Shore!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Outstanding doctor
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very professional concerned about your health.
Ada H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
The compaction and care is awesome.
James Brett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Always thorough and gives you full attention with answering all questions. Dr Aduli is the best!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Mr. Aduli is always very complete with his examinations and ensures that I am aware of any issues that I need to address. Very professional and competent. I am always pleased to have him address my health conditions.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
wonderful and love De Aduli!
Salvina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Pleasure to be in this inviroment
Nixon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Entire surgery team amiable, empathetic professionals. About as nice an experience as one could have lying among a group poking you with sharp instruments.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great.
Vanessa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Pleasant atmosphere
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Aduli is very thorough and he takes his time answering your questions. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Jeffery A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Aduli is very thorough. Nothing left unchecked. Experience and credentials are great! Highly recommend.
Charles K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Good staff all professional
Ricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Aduli is always kind and caring for you I’m glad he is our cardiologist
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Aduli takes time to listen and explain what is going on with me. He is very thorough, polite, and professional.