We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
769 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 769 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Impressed doctor Anduli had my complete medical history from epic. Knowing patient history in advance of first appointment high marks plus complete review of meds.
Carroll W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Always answers all questions.
Adele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Absolutely the best from check in to check out. The staff here were both incredibly kind and professional. Top notch in every way. Dr Aduli and Katie the nurse practioner were both thorough and had the best bed side manner I have ever experienced. I can not sing their praises enough. I highly recommend.
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Great Experience.
Holly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Singh is wonderful, and Jessi and Betsy are the absolute best! They make me feel so comfortable and secure! I always feel like their favorite patient, however, I have watched them and they truly treat everyone that way! It is so comforting to be working with such an amazing team❤️❤️❤️
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
No complaints, very short wait time, excellent staff, very friendly and polite. Looking forward to my next visit!
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Excellent doctor and staff
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Always a great experience. Everyone has always been excellent.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Thorough and professional
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Excellent care
Bernard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Very professional
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Prompt and polite!
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Saw Natalie, NP Very thorough,professional,courteous and friendly. Very pleased with visit. Blood draw was quick and easy.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very thorough and you don't have to wait for your appt.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very informative
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent experience
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Was impressed with my first visit with Dr. Aduli. The one person that I didn’t care for was the one who took my blood pressure. she didn’t take the time like she have, she rushed and my reading was high. The rest of Dr. Aduli’s staff was very nice, not a problem.
Dianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
I saw NP Natalie . She was wonderful. .
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
we went over my stress test results she explained every result.i was very happy with her.
Edward V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great