We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
769 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 769 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very thorough!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Aduli is very helpful and personable. He is kind and thorough and I would recommend him to all who could use his help. John Bell
Tony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Everyone there from the receptionist to the doctor are pleasant and helpful. They display a genuine concern for my health.
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Wonderful
Carolyn Fleming W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Absolutely the best.
Troy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Aduli and his staff are always top notch
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very nice techs I had a good experience.
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great Doctor! Very knowledgeable and caring Doctor!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
They are the best. Wonder doctor and staff
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Wonderful doctor and staff.!
Ann Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Attention to details, important questions are asked, and your answers are paid attention to. Also a relaxed and personable approach. Other members of my family are patients and we all recommend Dr Aduli and his staff!
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
My visit with Dr. Aduli was pleasant and assuring. He has a great and pleasant mannerism, he is a great heart DR. Very caring and a good listening Dr!! Thanks for being my new heart DR.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Excellent experience all around- beyond my expectations!
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very professional office staff & medical providers. Everyone is so caring, helpful and thoughtful. This is the one visit I look forward to going to~ it’s a Happy Place!!
Jeanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Aduil is the greatest. N. P. Is also good. Staff is pleasant,
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
I love Dr Aduli’s group. All are caring, knowledgeable, patient and listen. Who could ask for anything more!!
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Easy to communicate with employees
Frederick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Everyone was very helpful.
Cindy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I love this doctor. He is working with me to find the root of my problem, not just treat symptoms like so many other doctors. Yes, it means more tests, but it's worth it if we can determine what is *causing* my symptoms in order to develop a successful treatment plan.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
No doubt he is the best cardiologist in the city of New Orleans! J.M. retired MD