We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
769 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 769 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I like the fact that Office appointments run on time. I like the fact when I call and leave a message I get a call back.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I had a vein procedure done with excellent care. Dr Aduli and his staff are caring and make you feel comfortable during the procedure.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Aduli and his entire staff are kind and caring people. They make you feel like a member of their family.
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Thorough and informative from start to finish! Kind and caring NP, Dr and staff!
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr Aduli and his assistant were great! They made me feel very relaxed and answered all my questions.
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
N/a
Roger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
First interaction w Dr Aduli and his staff and I was pleased w caring attitude and non rushing interaction .
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very professional.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Answered all my questions to where I could understant the issues.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Aduli and his staff are focused and professional. IMO, Dr. Aduli is the best!
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Always pleasant. Staff is very competent and cordial. Medical care is top quality. Dr. Aduli and staff never seem in a rush to end the visit. They care and solicit questions and concerns.
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Very good. Short wait time. Staff was excellent
Rita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Oh my Doctor Aduli and staff are all exceptional, so loving and caring and understanding. I thank each and everyone of you. My Doctor Aduli is so brilliant and so special. He is the very best and I’m so lucky to be his patient. Thank you Doc you are a gift from our dear lord. You were put on this earth with such a talent and capacity to save lives. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Your loyal and loving fan. Hugs and kisses Rita Nichols.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Aduli and his NP are excellent and they take their time with the patients and have a great bedside manner! Recommend to all!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Aduli is personable and doesn’t just use a one size approach to patients. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Aduli
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Wonderful staff and doctor.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Aduli and his staff are very knowledgeable and compassionate
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Wonderful and caring professional!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Excellent experience. Both Dr. Aduli and Buttaci who treated me were very knowledgeable and informative on the diagnosis , surgery corrections and future treatments / steps to take moving forward to maintain continued good health. I would highly recommend these professionals to anyone .
Wesley C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
very satisfied Thank you