We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
656 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 656 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
On time with no delay The Doctor saw both my wife and myself preforming the same leg vascular procedure. Just a little pain cannot wait for the results
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Aduli is hands down the best and most thorough cardiologist!
Clayton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent
Leslee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Wonderful people and great care
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Listens patiently. Patiently explains procedures, ideas and reasons of problems. Happy atmosphere and staff. And he’s cute.
Freddie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Aduli is exceptionally attentive, thorough and compassionate. Very relatable. I recommend him to all my patients.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Comfortable and was very satisfied with conversations etc
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I enjoyed meeting my new Cardiologist. Very professional and pleasant. He listen carefully to everything I said.
Gregg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Always a great experience with the Best Dr.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
On time,fast check in, pleasant nurse to take vitals, visit with Dr. Aduli was informative and thorough. Good news about my condition!
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Staff& physicians are top notch♥️
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Aduli, NP’s, and staff are the best!
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
the staff here are very kind and friendly. Doctors are very excellent and caring !!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I was seen in a timely manner.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very informative meeting w Dr Aduli. He answered all of my concerns and questions as well as explained the procedure I would be having in great detail . I feel I made a good decision using Dr Aduli.
Cindy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Always very professional, staff is great
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Fantastic!!!
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
EXCELLENT CARE
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very good/ Well pleased