We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
727 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
The BEST
Antoinette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr. Aduli is a wonderful physician!
Johnnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Always a great experience.
Antonette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
My visit was wonderful my doctor Dr Aduli was concerned about my overall health. He ask lots of questions and I’m very Thankful. And to me That’s a Blessing
Albert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Listens, understands and takes action
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent care
Lora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Medical and support staff are friendly and listen to what you have to say. I don't feel like cattle being rushed in and out.
Patsy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I was disappointed that I was unable to see Dr.Aduli, but Jennifer took time to listen and address my concerns.
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Top notch. Great level of service. Great team all the way around.
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Good
Pam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Staff was friendly. The Doctor & NP listened to my concerns and ordered the tests o needed.
Teddy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very professional, very thorough!
Glenn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Arrived early for my appointment and was called back immediately. Spent quality time with the doctor. Admin staff very friendly and efficient.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Aduli is a wonderful doctor. The staff is also terrific.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
First class health care
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Aduli and Jessica and the other two ladies were great. Wonderful atmosphere very kind, and sweet. They were the best.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Excellent always kind and friendly
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
They fitted me into Dr. Aduli because I wasn’t feeling well. This speaks volumes of him and his staff. He’s thorough. Not an alarmist. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr A addressed all my questions. Took a good bit of his very busy and valuable time explaining things to me. He is the best. Thank you. Missed seeing Brice Wagner his PA too.
Leon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Perfect