We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
792 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 792 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
I found the staff very easy to work with from securing an appointment with Jaime, to extra care related to Covid, allowing me to stay in the car until ready. They even sent someone to the car to retrieve my paperwork. FNP Hood was extremely thorough, noting all of my own paperwork presented and asking many questions. Dr. Aduli did repeat a couple of the physical exam items to verify concerns. He also put me at ease by sharing that he did not find anything alarming, but lots of tests will be done to assure that, and create my baseline. My only confusion came with a prescription ordered.
Janie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Always professional and always concerned about the patients.
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Aduli is very professional and thorough. His PA did a very thorough examination prior to me seeing the Dr. I am very pleased with this office.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Have great confidence in Dr. Aduli and his great team members.
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Timely , considerate and caring
Lindsay O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
My family and I absolutely love Dr. Aduli! No matter how busy he is, he takes plenty of time with you to insure you understand what you may have going on. I highly recommend Dr. Aduli!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Great visit
Ralph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Always pleasant, respectful, very professional and always a good outcome with any diagnosis and treatment.
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Aduli was very patient and thorough.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
My appointment went very well. The entire staff is great! I was called back in a timely manner and my visit with Natalie and Dr. Aduli was very thorough and informative. I particularly like how indepth they are with asking questions and explaining things to me. They really show concern for my well being. They go above and beyond and are proactive with my preventive care. I am very appreciative for the care I receive from this group of physicians. Even though I did not see him yesterday Jeff Kitch is awesome also.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Everyone friendly and seemed to like their job
Keith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Very professional staff
Cecil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
I needed to see Dr. Adult quickly because of an upcoming surgery. I called around midmorning and he worked me in that day at 3:00. Very much appreciated.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
What a guy!! Saved my life at least twice. Anticipating my 77th birthday on Aug 20 because of him. Even though he won't let me run in the Olympics. Plus he laughs at my jokes.
Cortland M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
I was very pleased with my visit and everything was explained.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Brilliant cardiologist! Best in the region by far! Extremely caring, professional and I’m so thankful he takes care of my family!
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
An all-in excellent experience, Great Doctor!!
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Aduli - trust with my life office staff - friendly, knowledgeable doesn't overbook appointments
Christa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I cannot say enough about the genuine care and concern shown by Dr Aduli and his staff when my daughter was brought to see him after experiencing shortness of breath , weakness and tachycardia. She is 21 yrs old and had been seen in an ER the previous night but was discharged . We were not happy about the way she was looking the next morning and thankfully, Dr Aduli made time in his schedule to see her. He continued to guide us and went beyond to be sure that all bases were covered and we were able to get to the root of her problem. It was a scary time but we are so grateful to Dr Aduli for overseeing our daughters diagnosis and treatment. During such uncertain times, we felt like we were in great hands!