We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
758 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 758 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Always a great experience
Roberta And Uray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Aduli is a very knowledgeable Interventionalist Cardiologist and we value him as our physician. Customer service is also part of the total picture of healthcare with Louisiana Heart & Vascular Institute. I wanted to let Dr. Aduli know that I recently had a great experience with a member of his support staff, Chantelle, from the nurse's department . She helped me resolve a coding error that had been ignored for several months by your office. She stepped up and corrected this error for me right after my first contact with her. I thought you would like to know that Chantelle is a great asset to your team. She made it her job to help me !
Charnelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Very pleasant, Very professional! Warm, caring environment
Milous S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Great service
Salvador U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
My heart health is good. All levels of service were excellent
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Y’all are always so welcoming and respectful of your patients time. Thorough and thoughtful
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Very good and answered all my questions
Mark Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Aduli does a terrific job with the care of all his patients! Dr. Aduli does a great job even with the care of the most complicated cases. I have been with the practice over 15 years and highly recommend Dr. Aduli and all of his staff (everyone is terrific)!
Mark Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Aduli does a fantastic job with the care of all his patients! I have been a patient in the practice for over 15 years and everyone on the staff are always very kind and do a great job providing the best possible care to patients.
Terrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
The best run medical practice I have seen. Thoroughly professional, caring staff, highly recommended!
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Me and my wife had appointments the same day, we arrived 15 minutes before appointment, the both of us were called back at the same time. We were checked by the NP and also Dr Aduli, they checked us as separate visits but we were treated very well and professionally. We both were impress and satisfied at the service we received. Both the NP and Dr Aduli took time to explain to us all of our health concerns. We were extremely satisfied. Thanks for great service.
Calvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Excellent staff, very prompt and professional.
Zack C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Mary professional excellent service
Clifford O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Always through, my favorite Doc.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Aduli is very thorough with his visits and I trust him.
Leon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Best cardiologist ever .....
Thomas U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Fast and satisfied with the care.
Andrew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Aduli, while being the very proficient and busy cardiologist that he is, took time to personalize my visit making me feel very comfortable and at ease. He remembered details from my previous appointment and was empathetic to my condition and needs. I strongly recommend him.
Natale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Outstanding Dr.! Professional, thorough, compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone. His staff is also great! Natale Garofalo
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Quick--efficient-fully satisfied