We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
727 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Aduli was very pleasant today, he’s a great Doctor.
Natale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I was well satisfied. My examination was very thorough, professionally done, not rushed, and yet done in a caring manner. I was well pleased and know that these people really care about my health. I gladly give my support and recommendation to anyone needing any type of heart care.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Fantastic!!!!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Farhad Aduli, and his staff of excellent medical knowledge are helping me live a life of quality .
Karen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Saw Jo, NP and she did well. The young girl that checked me in was good. I noticed a PA came in the room with Jo. I will not see a PA. I will see a NP
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Love the doctors
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent care giver excellent cardiologist
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent service by a very competent staff.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Prompt and thorough
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Answered all my questions. Quick to wait on me. Very pleasant.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
very thorough
Tonya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Always a great experience
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Staff and all personal were all “great”. Gave excellent explanations , were friendly , courteous and caring.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
He actually sat down and listened to me, if he was in a rush I never knew. Went over each test and confirmed all my meds with me.
Felix A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent doctor and staff. Nurses are fantastic and very professional and friendly. Best of the best. Dr. Adult is Top Gun, #1.
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Aduli is the ultimate pro. Always thorough and caring.
Angelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Great Doctor and staff. I have been with Dr. Aduli for over 10 years. Will not go anywhere else. Very thorough and caring.
Antoine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
The nurse practitioner was very thorough and Dr. Aduli was very knowledgeable and had an awesome bedside manner as usual. We think he is the best.
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Aduli takes time to spend with his patients and is very thorough.