We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
727 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I have been a patient for many years and the staff and Dr's have always been courteous, professional and listen to you.
Gerard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great!
Patsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Never have to wait long in waiting room or in exam room. I was also able to have blood work done because it was non-fasting. Staff vet efficient and polite.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Our visit was great the nurses are loving and caring every time we go to see the Dr there, And the Dr.s are very special to us we feel my husband & I are in good hands…
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Adult was so professional and so very aware of my every needs. It seems that I not only had the best heart surgeon but I now also have the very best Cardiologist.
Darryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Aduli is an outstanding cardiologist. His staff is very caring and competent. Dr. Aduli is also a board certified internal medicine doctor and that is important to me as I have chosen to see him for other medical concerns.
Teresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Abduli is kind & thorough. We’re very blessed to be in his care.
Gayle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Everyone more than helpful and very friendly!
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Having the BEST Cardiologist available is incredibly comforting. (Voted Best Cardiologist on the North Shore.) Dr. Aduli’s knowledge and care is exemplary; and his peaceful attitude adds to the experience.
Becky K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Timely and very professional.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very professional
Ella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Aduli’s office staff are awesome and Dr Aduli is the most caring and compassionate person and I can’t say enough about Jeff he has treated me and my husband and I like family.Love you all.
Georgina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Amazing doctor he listens to everything you got to say he worries. my family and I just love him we’ve been with him since 2001 amazing the staff is wonderful to
James Brett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Excellent cardiologist and awesome person that loves his profession. Truly cares about making people healthy and having a good quality of life.
Roland R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff and Dr Aduli where very efficient and knowledgeable
Ann Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Staff paid close attention to my concerns and addressed all of my questions. I feel I am a participant in my health care decisions. Hope I never have a reason to change care givers.
Rodney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Was very pleased with my check up with Dr Aduli I had long list of questions and he took his time and answered all of them. Great Doctor!
Viola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful doctors and staff very nice and considerate