We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
758 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 758 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
My family and I love Dr Aduli and his nurse Shantell!! They are genuinely concerned for the well-being of their patients. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
Harold L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Good
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Consideration and caring . Great
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
five star
Tanya L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great team and they always take time to listen and address my concerns.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone there was warm and friendly, and very thorough in taking a history and assessment. Dr Aduli and his assistant Brice explained the tests that they wanted to order and made sure that all my questions and concerns were answered and addressed. Their knowledge and bedside manner inspires confidence. It’s obvious they take good care of their patients.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
All staff was so helpful and courteous
Wade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Everything was on time & on schedule. Good meeting with PA Bryce Wagner & Dr. Aduli.
Shane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Doctor and staff are awesome
Max M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
It was very knowledgeable and pleasant to be serviced by Dr. Aduli and his staff
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very uneventful. Made sure I'm ready for surgery on November 10th, Wednesday. Extremely professional with a nice way to make patients very comfortably. My name is SHARRON RENEE MULKEY. Two Rs in ShaRRon. But I go by my middle name which is Renee. Thank you. Have a nice rest of your day.
Judith R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Jo was amazing. She really helped me to understand my blood pressure meds and helped to calm me down. I appreciate her and Dr Aduli
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Aduli was very thorough. Would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Ronald G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Had a good visit today. Nurse Shantell was very thorough and very nice. Nurse Practitioner Jo Hoffman was excellent and explained my test results thoroughly. Dr. Aduli was excellent as usual.
Melanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very good
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Aduli is a true professional. He never waivers. He is a patient's doctor. I would never hesitate to advise anyone in need of a cardiologist to contact Dr. Aduli. He as well as his medical staff or second to none.
Gerard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great!!
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Professional & in depth.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent.