We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
758 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 758 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great. It’s always the best care and the front office is the best and so friendly
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
He is the best
Pat H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent!! Very professional and on time!! Staff is very friendly and accommodating!! Procedures are always with utmost care and comfort for the patient!!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Taking much time with patients and you do not feel your being hurried out And his staff is the same ! I have Recomended him to several friend and they are very happy also . He’s definitely the best Cardiologist in my book !! He’s the best of them all
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
My first visit was today and it went very well everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and professional
Tin Tin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Aduli is absolutely wonderful. He explains well, very patient & professional. The staff is pleasant too. Good experience & have no reservation recommending to others.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
ALL staff efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly!!
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent Dr., very kind & understanding. I wouldn’t trust my heart with anyone but Dr Aduli
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
I am completely safe & very well taken care of with Dr Aduli & all of his nurses and staff. I recommend them to anyone who needs the best Cardiology care. I am also confident in knowing if Dr Aduli should notice any other issue I might possibly have and not know of, he will let me know to have that checked.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
As good of an experience as one can have at a doctor’s visit. On schedule, thorough, knowledgeable, pleasant.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The receptionists were welcoming and friendly. The nurse who did my EKG was considerate, friendly, and explained what she was doing. The nurse practitioner, Bryce, was thorough, considerate, and professional. My experience at Dr. Adhuli’s office was great. I appreciate their expertise.
Leo B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great every one polite work together well
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional, no wait time. Friendly. Thorough
Douglas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The only doctors office that I get seen on time each and every and time
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Girls reassured me it wouldn’t hurt and keeping me calm
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone makes you feel so comfortable there and they’re so friendly
Tony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Worth the wait!!!
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very good care , things explained. All issues addressed while there.
Melinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
I have had such a fantastic experience from the beginning. Everyone I came in contact with were so professional and nice, I could tell they really really cared. Keep it up…BEST EXPERIENCE at a Drs office ever.
Marva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The best