We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
758 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 758 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great experience
Julian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very thorough and caring cardiologist and staff.
Sheron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Aduli was very patient and explained test results, etc. very clearly. He also advised of follow-up needed and potential future interventions, depending on efficacy of current treatment plan.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Love Jo and awesome stafff
Cathy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Perfect!
Donovan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
As usual Dr. Aduli was thorough and concerned about different aspects of my total health. That’s why I have been his patient for more than twenty years.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Louisiana Heart and Vascular has been my go to place for many years. The Staff is exceptionally qualified to handle any Heart issue. Dr. Aduli is the most competent Heart and Vascular Specialist in Louisiana. His easygoing demeanor is very comforting. I wouldn’t even think of using another provider.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
All who work there are professionals at what they do. They are very nice and helpful. You do not feel rushed and you are asked how you feel and they value your answer.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Very thorough, very professional, very friendly staff. Would def recommend the Dr. And PA and staff to everyone
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
He is very patient and listens to all of my concerns. Wonderful doctor. I recommend him you all my friends and family.
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very informative, listen to my concerns and answers all my questions great doctor and very comfortable talking to Dr Aduli.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Aduli‘s office and staff are some of the kindest most helpful people on the North Shore when you call you always get a response within a half hour if not sooner and you are always helped. They come across over the phone as very caring and want to help you feel better nothing changes for an in person visit.
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
always professional and caring
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
The care I receives is always consistent, professional and caring. Upon leaving I feel very blessed to have a coordinated team. Thanks for giving me hope at living a productive life.
Patsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
All questions answered and addresses any concerns.
Normand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Extremely good
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Beat cardio dept and staff ever!
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very prompt, caring, and informative. By far the best and most professional experience I have had at a physicians office to date.
Gerald L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Aduli is polite and takes the time to listen.
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The Doctor and his staff care about their patient. Listens to your symptoms and wants to do the best to take care of you.