We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
792 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 792 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
This was my first visit and I felt like they were very thorough and their office seems to run very efficiently.
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very professional and direct.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very thorough, concern, good review of my problems and medications.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I always get the best of care when visiting Dr Aduli's office. He and his staff are very professional and always accessible when needed. JOYCE MCHENRY
Hallie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good. Friendly staff
Allen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Iets get finished He certainly seend competent
Steven G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr.Aduli took the time to review all of my husband's tests and labs. Then explained those results. He ordered a few more pertinent tests. Deferred any medication changes until all results were in. Clarified treatment plan and corrected several mistakes by former doctor.
Glenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Farhad Aduli does a thorough job in taking superb care of his patients. I recommend him unconditionally.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Aduli is always thorough and helpful
Margaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Jo was very through in explaining all of my blood work. Received more information than ever before. Very pleased with Dr Aduli’s interest and professionalism. Great staff!!!
Rodney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
The best Cardiac care very thorough, there not in a rush to get you in and out they take their time and listen and answer any questions that you may have they always make you feel like they care ! If you need Heart Care this is where you won’t to go !
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Thorough, as always! Great practice!
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
No surprises. Exactly what I was told was going to be done. Perfect Team. Trust Dr. Aduli 100%
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Met with Dr. Brice who got my history and current problems and was very comfortable to speak to. He thought that I could go forward with the having my abscesses tooth pulled. Happily Dr. Aduli came in and agreed with Dr. Brice. We had a short chat and then left.
Alvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Great
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great experience
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Thorough, informative, with concern for their patients.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I’ve seen Fran the last couple of times I’ve been. She’s thorough and takes what ever times you need to address your concerns.
Byron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Took me on time, answered all my questions with good explanations on the medicines I am taking,
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great Dr aduli is the best and Brice was great to. Very thorough visit and listened to all of my concerns on my health.