We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
792 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 792 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The staff was very professional and swift. In and out in no time
Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great and knowledgeable doctor and great staff.
Arthur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Aduli, has been caring, informative and saved my life.
Richard R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very friendly and descriptive.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Genuinely interested in improving my health. Not rushed through the appointment.
Georgina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Best DR And staff to ❤️❤️❤️
Terrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Throughout my visit felt like I was the most important person the staff had to take care of. From the first moment on it was all about me and my health. Thank you!
Patricia K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care by caring professionals
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
GREAT
Glenn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Didn’t wait long. Very engaging staff and Brice went over all of my test results thoroughly.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone at the office is always kind and courteous!
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Aduli listened intently and was understanding. He scheduled appropriate testing quickly as well as the follow up appointment.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
All staff were friendly, professional and caring. I was taken in on time within 10 minutes of my appt time. The NP was very thorough and informative. The nurses were great as were the techs.
Jimmie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Staff is so kind and considerate, very professional and seems like each patient is the most important person . Thank all for taking such great care of me .
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Brice is very attentive and knowledgeable and caring
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Aduli and staff are professional, caring and thorough. I felt well cared for. Always my first choice in cardiology!
Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
The Best Doctor is Dr. Aduili, and his Entire staff is so friendly and efficient. Never dread a visit to this office.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Brice was extremely thorough and informative. The entire staff was very professional and pleasant, sadly a rarity now days.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Every aspect of my visit was top notch...from the receptionist, to the nurse, to the PA to the lab tech (who was GREAT!). My only complaint - if you can call it a complaint - was the exam room I was in had a heavy odor of cigarette smoke and it was very unpleasant. Bryce, the PA, agreed with me and actually apologized for the odor, which was kind as I know it was out of his control.
Sheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great, as always!