We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
792 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 792 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. ADULI and his staff ( luv NP- Jeff Kitch) always has taken care of me and my family over the years. They are truly dedicated to there craft and there patients. If your looking for a really good and knowledgeable cardiologist I highly recommend Dr.Aduli and this team...
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Adulii's for two decades. I have consistently received excellent, timely care from him and his staff.
Terrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Pleased with my appointment, but I was told that I would be seeing Dr. Aduli as well as the nurse practitioner, Natalie. We walked out of the room together and I did not even think about it again until almost home.Sorry Dr. Aduli. Not intentional!
Lois H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Best cardiologist. Saved my Moms life.
Arthur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Confident in Dr. Aduli 's recommendations
Sherlynne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Everyone was very sweet and caring. They answered any questions or concerns.
Jaime S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Was seen same day! Excellent experience with all of the staff.
Lindsay O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
I have been seeing Dr Aduli and his support providers for about two years now and I have never been dissatisfied with the care I have received. They take the time to sit with you and discuss any concerns or questions you may have. I highly recommend Dr Aduli or any of the providers at LA Heart and Vascular.
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
He is the best
Beverly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
All front office personnel were very nice & provided a comfortable waiting room setting. Natalie Deggans , PA very knowledgeable , professional & pleasant. Of course, Dr Aduli continues to be exceptional in his Cardiology practice . He takes the time to focus on your medical history, explain test results, answer all medical questions and of course provide excellent medical advice. Exception office experience.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Spent time with me, listened and addressed all of my issues. Fran is very down to earth and easy to talk to.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very Satisfied
Fernand M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Jo very good.
Dianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very kind and extremely professional
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Everyone is so friendly and competent.
Beryl F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Aduli was called away on an emergency and was worked in with Natalie. Was very pleased with her professionalism and the care that was given.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
We Love all the Dr and nurses at Louisiana Heart they are just sweet as can be there!! ♥️♥️♥️
Marguerite H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Truly an informative meeting. Very much appreciate that Dr. Aduli, and his staff, were knowledgeable in every aspect of my discussion with them and that they were able to make recommendations for medication changes I should consider, testing that should be done prior to an upcoming surgery I have planned for an unrelated issue (non-vascular), and complete review of all data from my tests they have scheduled to ensure that I am physically capable of having a successful operation from the requirements placed on my vascular system.
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent care,staff was very nice, Dr.Aduli was very professional n well expienced in my problem n knew exactly what I needed and acted very quickly by ordering the tested I needed to get a professional opion of my needs
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent!