We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
769 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 769 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Great Doctor and Staff
Darrell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr Aduli, was highly recommended and I was not disappointed!
Patsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
15 min wait time. Dr Aduli Explaining results of stress test and u/s to legs
Rene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Adult a great doctor and a great person. His care has me on the road to recovery!
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Aduli always takes his time, is very caring and always listens to me. He’s a wonderful doctor!
Larry R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Informative and helpful
Stephen Chadwick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Very nice people and professional
Ernest L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr and PA reviewed and explained all test. I'm a new pt and was nervous seeing a cardiologist for the first time. All test, medications and choices were left up to me. Dr. Aduli was very relaxed and took his time to answer my questions. We see a cardiologist for a reason. Prevention plays a big part in cardiac health, please take his advice.
Leon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Everyone in the entire office are awesome.
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Outstanding. Best doc and staff on the Northshore
Bob Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very good
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The team is enthusiastic, positive and very capable. I am always grateful that they are assisting. Dr. Aduli has lived up to his reputation as a cardiologist and caring physician
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr. Aduli was very kind to me. He explained his cardio vascular care plan and made me feel that he understood my ongoing cancer situation. He is a good listener and spent the time that I needed with him. PA-C, Brice Wagner listened also while Dr. Aduli laid out the care plan.
Byron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Excellent cardiac consultation.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
As usual, I get extremely anxious when seeing a new doctor, trying to explain what has happened over the past 15 months and already knowing that heart surgery will be required in the very near future. Upon arrival, everyone from the front desk staff, the nurses and Dr. Aduli were so incredibly welcoming, kind, throughly explained everything and very proactive with a plan of care. I left my appointment feeling very confident that I am in the best hands and will receive the treatment needed to avoid another stroke and heart attack. I know it was just my first appointment but I received more care in just this one visit than I received over the past year with my prior cardiologist.
Wade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great!
Donovan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very thorough and informative.
Sherry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. ADULI and his staff ( luv NP- Jeff Kitch) always has taken care of me and my family over the years. They are truly dedicated to there craft and there patients. If your looking for a really good and knowledgeable cardiologist I highly recommend Dr.Aduli and this team...
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Adulii's for two decades. I have consistently received excellent, timely care from him and his staff.
Terrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Pleased with my appointment, but I was told that I would be seeing Dr. Aduli as well as the nurse practitioner, Natalie. We walked out of the room together and I did not even think about it again until almost home.Sorry Dr. Aduli. Not intentional!