We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
792 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 792 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Thorough and personal
Mafalda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
When I have a visit with Dr. Aduli I can feel secure that he is always looking out for the best for me and my overall health-wise. I trust his knowledge and expertise to solve problems I bring to him, he is my kind of a Doctor.
Johnnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always a great experience. Dr. Aduli and his staff always take the time to make sure the patient understands everything.
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Aduli & staff are extremely friendly and helpful with my medical situation. They go beyond what I have experienced at other medical facilities. I’m so thankful that I found my way to this group.. finally receiving the answers and the care needed for my situation that I never knew there was a fix for before.
Antionette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Really like doctor & NP Natalie
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr.Aduli is very knowledgeable, concern about my health condition, discussed all possible treatment.
Brenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Everything was to my satisfaction
Mohammad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Outstanding service, very knowledgeable and very attentive physician.
Hilary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Excellent
Dale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Professional and on point.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Good visit
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
B
Gale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Excellent. Thanks for very much.
Adele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very good
Sherlynne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Everyone is professional, helpful and cares about you.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very friendly staff. Dr Aduli is very thorough in his exams and follows up with all the tests needed. Explains everything to you so you understand.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Farhad Aduli, and the nurses treat you like family, and you know you are getting professional help.
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great doctor and staff.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great