We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
792 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 792 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tawny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Love Dr Aduli and Natalie and all of the staff that i have met! so professional and caring and very thorough!
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
DR. ADULI The Best Cardiologist in U. S.
Everard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
The best more knowledgeable medical care that is possible to provide.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I felt well taken care of. All my questions were answered and I never felt rushed.
Fred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Went fine
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Excellent care
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Good Experience
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I like my Drs office. Everyone is nice and they know what they are doing
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Amazing staff! Always accommodating and friendly. Dr is always nice as well.
Ernest L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I arrived on n time and was taken to a room in less than 5 min. Jennifer NP was very personable and the visit was great. She followed up with me on a question about new medication concerns.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Everyone is very professional, caring and very helpful!!!
Nina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
There was some pain, but I trust Dr Aduli and his staff completely
Lanny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
First visit, could not be happier.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
The best cardiologist in our area. Dr. Aduli extends himself to address every aspect of my problems.
Denise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Loved! Everyone was kind yet efficient Put my worried mind at ease
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Excellent Doctor‼️ Happy, after the procedure he gave me a
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Full check-up. Answered my questions Very satisfied.
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr Aduli cares about his patients and reviews records to ensure proper treatment/medications are necessary.
Shannon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Everyone is very friendly. Dr Aduli is very thorough and I felt comfortable with him. All of the testing staff, Kristen, Tommy, David… made me feel comfortable, safe, and like I was in good hands.