We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
726 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 726 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Everything was to my satisfaction
Mohammad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Outstanding service, very knowledgeable and very attentive physician.
Hilary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Excellent
Dale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Professional and on point.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Good visit
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
B
Gale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Excellent. Thanks for very much.
Adele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very good
Sherlynne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Everyone is professional, helpful and cares about you.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very friendly staff. Dr Aduli is very thorough in his exams and follows up with all the tests needed. Explains everything to you so you understand.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Farhad Aduli, and the nurses treat you like family, and you know you are getting professional help.
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great doctor and staff.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr Aduli is top notch! We discussed my situation and came up with a game plan. He’s always proactive with my care.
Natale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Professional, courteous, caring, thorough.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Less time in waiting area, nurse immediately came in for vitals and then Dr. Aduli and BP Bryce. Dr. Aduli listens and doesn’t rush you. All the staff is professional and courteous.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Professional, polite and all procedures, information relayed effectivly.
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Very efficient
Jo I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I heard about Dr Aduli being a wonderful cardiologist from my daughter & I'm an 86 yr old female with some issues that was disturbing so I decided to drive 3 hrs to be a patient under his care. And he did not disappoint. He was so kind, warm, caring, interested & very knowledgeable. He took so much time investigating my symptoms & advising future tests to make my future health attainable. I'm Thankful