We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
792 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 792 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
It was a great experience. The staff is very nice. Dr Aduli is very knowledgeable and kind.
Cindy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Everyone very nice and professional
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Excellent
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very thorough. Went over my medication list twice to ensure I was taking what I need. Wait time was minimal.
Adele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very good
Regina P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Very attentive to your needs and your feedback on how your meds seem to be working. Very friendly and caring.
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I’m a patient of Dr. Buttaci’s but saw Dr. Aduli because of vein issues. He is really good with assessing this area and recommending treatment. I really appreciate Dr. Buttaci’s thoroughness and respect. He allows me to be a member of my healthcare team. He listens to me on all of my issues and lets me be a part of making decisions. Would readily recommend him to anyone who has complex problems with their heart or veins.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I never met the Dr, he never introduced himself to me or told me he was finished and all went well, the nurses were wonderful!!
Fay C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Felt very much at ease and it was very informative!
Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Just recommended a dear friend to Dr. Aduli, knowing that she will be taken care of adequately from the Doc and staff… she will visit the office on the 14th of July…already submitted a survey from yesterday… but my visit for my test was very nice, the person was kind and getting the job done and the staff at the window was nice also…Commendations is in order…yes, would recommend others to the office!
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very easy to talk to and friendly
Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Everything was exceedingly professional and expedient…as always Dr. Aduli exemplified a great caring doctor…our compliments to Dr. Aduli and the facility… appreciate you all…
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I felt well cared for. Everyone was very thorough and I did not feel rushed.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Brice and Dr Aduli were attentive, professional and great listeners. I feel I in very good and capable hands. Dr Aduli better not let Brice go anywhere
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Everyone is nice and profe
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Everyone was efficient. Dr Aduli is very thorough and understanding. I feel very confident in my care with this team
Robyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Wonderful staff. Very efficient and knowledgeable
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Got the answers I needed
Lavon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
5
Gordon M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Good visit like his personality