We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
758 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 758 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I saw Natalie his PA. She was very professional and kind. I give her my highest recommendation!
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
The staff was nice and so was the nurse practitioner Natalie.she is always worried about my health care since I’m a diabetic.
Toni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Natalie, Dr. Aduli’s NP has been overseeing my care. She seems to be methodical and thorough about the testing, and takes her time to have informative dialogue with me about causes, tests, the purposes of tests, and soon, lifestyle modifications to promote healing.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I did not wait long. The staff is very friendly and Dr Aduli is concerned with total health
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The appointment was performed on time. Staff is always friendly and attentive!
Ruth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excellent
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Prompt, great staff, knowledgeable and patient physician, super clean facilities! Dr Aduli was wonderful!
Bernard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Excellent care
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Excellent
Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Met Natalie, PA, for the first time and she was very pleasant, professional and caring… 5 star for sure.. I think Tyler, the tech who extracted blood was kind and very skilled… just knew my other arm was going to be bruised up due to rotating veins, but IT DID NOT HAPPEN! Grateful and happy! Ladies at the front desk are always nice!!! Please give them commendation!
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Louisiana heart & vascular office is a wonderful, caring place to go for treatment. Everyone there shows compassion for each and every patient that walks through their doors. Very professional and caring place to be ♥️
Wayne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Doctor was timea and I was bought to the examination room before my oppointment. Everything was ready for the doctor when he came in
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Very professional doctor a Dooley a leader in his video
Brittany N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great doctor! Very caring!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Was looking for a cardiologist since I moved. Dr. Aduli and his staff more than met expectations. They were thorough and professional. I am a retired cardiac nurse. I know a good doctor when I see one
Brandon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very helpful, listen to what I had to say, very kind
Marlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Exceptional
Georgia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Everyone as usual was so helpful to take care of all of my problems it is so appreciated thank you
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very thorough examination and detailed analysis of my health status. I am impressed with all the staff, especially Bryce and Dr. Aduli.