We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
758 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 758 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Byron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excellent & caring nurses
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
My office visit was great! Dr Aduli was concerned about my issues! He is an amazing doctor!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Natalie addressed all my questions and gave good advise.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I arrive from my appointment. The nurse did my ultrasound of my heart and and then when she was finish I left and went home. Then Natalie called me with the results and I have to go through a nuclear stress test now everything’s good
Meredith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Pleasant and professional
Edward V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I received excellent care. I feel so well taken care of. The dr really listens to me and I never feel rushed. The staff is always friendly and respectful.
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very good
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
On time, good attention, was not hurried
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
I had a yearly checkup with Dr Aduli. Always very concerning and listens to what you have to say
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very thorough
Jackie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very thorough checkup. Did not feel rushed. Loved Natalie!
Clarence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Tip top dr. and staff
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Awesome, thorough
Natale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Professional, thorough.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Love Dr. Aduli and staff. They are all welcoming and friendly. He and his staff listen to everything you say and document without interruption. This tells me they are hearing me and exploring every avenue for treatment. Not much to go on with my condition but he is taking every step to make sure all bases are covered. Facility if very clean and welcoming.
Caridad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very calming, i love aduli and all his nurses, and practitioners i always recommend his service to all my customers, thank you very much ❤️❤️❤️
Morris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Always a great experience