We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
758 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 758 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very thorough, I feel a peace knowing they are here to help me.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Staff is the friendliest and dr Aduli is the best.
Francis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
professional, cordial and informative
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very thorough and efficient office.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Darleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Excellent staff and are very helpful. Drs are great too!!
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Always great experience great doctors and nurse practitioner
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great doctor and staff.
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Great team that actually talks and LISTENS!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
The staff and Dr Aduli are very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient.
Rosalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
The best as always
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Listens and explains things well to you
Anna G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Too many people saw me asking the same questions and I didn’t see the doctor.
Otis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Dr Aduli & his assistants were so kind & knowledgeable they made me feel at home during the procedure I would give them 5 stars every time I go there!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Aduli was very thorough and easy to talk to. He listened to my concerns. All of the staff were very friendly. There was no wait time to get into a room or for the nurse and then Dr. Aduli to come in.
Leon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Awesome doctor and staff !!!
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Adulli takes his time and listens. He’s a great cardiologist!
Carol S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Answered all my questions, went over my health with me and gave me a good examination
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
The nurses and the technicians had everything ready to do the in-house vain procedure. The doctor came into the room and asked if I was ready He took less than thirty minutes. Very satisfied
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Excellent Dr. Aduli has helped me several occasions. An excellent Doctor And his physician assistant ,Brice Wagner is excellent in his job and attention he gives me