We now offer primary care/accepting new patients!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Louisiana Heart and Vascular

Interventional Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Covington, Mandeville, Hammond, Franklinton, and Slidell, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
727 total reviews

Louisiana Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Listens and explains things well to you
Anna G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Too many people saw me asking the same questions and I didn’t see the doctor.
Otis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Dr Aduli & his assistants were so kind & knowledgeable they made me feel at home during the procedure I would give them 5 stars every time I go there!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Aduli was very thorough and easy to talk to. He listened to my concerns. All of the staff were very friendly. There was no wait time to get into a room or for the nurse and then Dr. Aduli to come in.
Leon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Awesome doctor and staff !!!
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Adulli takes his time and listens. He’s a great cardiologist!
Carol S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Answered all my questions, went over my health with me and gave me a good examination
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
The nurses and the technicians had everything ready to do the in-house vain procedure. The doctor came into the room and asked if I was ready He took less than thirty minutes. Very satisfied
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Excellent Dr. Aduli has helped me several occasions. An excellent Doctor And his physician assistant ,Brice Wagner is excellent in his job and attention he gives me
Byron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excellent & caring nurses
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
My office visit was great! Dr Aduli was concerned about my issues! He is an amazing doctor!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Natalie addressed all my questions and gave good advise.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I arrive from my appointment. The nurse did my ultrasound of my heart and and then when she was finish I left and went home. Then Natalie called me with the results and I have to go through a nuclear stress test now everything’s good
Meredith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Pleasant and professional
Edward V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I received excellent care. I feel so well taken care of. The dr really listens to me and I never feel rushed. The staff is always friendly and respectful.
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very good
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
On time, good attention, was not hurried
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
I had a yearly checkup with Dr Aduli. Always very concerning and listens to what you have to say
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very thorough